AMBUJACEMENTSLIMITED

Details of directorships and full-time positions in body corporates held by the Directors of the Company

1. Gautam Adani (DIN: 00006273)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Executive Director
2.	Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited	Executive Chairman
3.	Adani Energy Solutions Limited	Non-Executive Director
4.	Adani Green Energy Limited	Non-Executive Director
5.	Adani Total Gas Limited	Non-Executive Director
6.	Adani Power Limited	Non-Executive Director
7.	Ambuja Cements Limited	Non-Executive Director
8.	Adani Infra (India) Limited	Additional Director
9.	Adani Institute for Education and Research	Director
10.	Adani Medicity and Research Center	Director
11.	DIRK Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner
12.	Adani Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner

2. Karan Adani (DIN: 03088095)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited	Managing Director
2.	Ambuja Cements Limited	Non - Executive Director
3.	Acc Limited	Non - Executive Director
4.	Adani GCC Private Limited	Non - Executive Director
5.	Adani Infracon LLP	Designated Partner
6.	Adani Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner
7.	Dirk Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner
8.	Karansagar Corporation	Partner

3. Ajay Kapur (DIN: 03096416)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Ambuja Cements Limited	Whole-Time Director & CEO
2.	Acc Limited	Whole-Time Director & CEO
3.	Sanghi Industries Limited	Non - Executive Director
4.	Adani Cementation Limited	Director
5.	Ambuja Foundation	Director
6.	Adani Cement Industries Limited	Director
7.	Sakambari Holdings LLP	Designated Partner

4. Vinod Bahety (DIN: 09192400)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Sanghi Industries Limited	Director
2.	Marwar Cement Limited	Director
3.	Counto Microfine Products Private Limited	Director
4.	Alcon Cement Company Private Limited	Director
5.	Aakaash Manufacturing Company Private Limited	Director

5. Rajnish Kumar (DIN: 05328267)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Ambuja Cements Limited	Independent Director
2.	Hero Motocorp Limited	Independent Director
3.	Larsen And Toubro Limited	Independent Director
4.	Multiples Equity Fund Trustee Private Limited	Director
5.	HDFC Credila Financial Services Limited	Non - Executive Nominee
		Director
6.	Mastercard India Services Private Limited	Director
7.	Brookprop Management Services Private Limited	Director
8.	Resilient Innovations Private Limited	Director
9.	Lighthouse Communities Foundation	Director
10.	The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation	Partner
	Hongkong	
11.	Fingage Advisory LLP	Designated Partner

6. Purvi Sheth (DIN: 06449636)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Shoppers Stop Limited	Independent Director
2.	Ambuja Cements Limited	Independent Director
3.	Deepak Nitrite Limited	Independent Director
4.	Kirloskar Oil Engines Limited	Independent Director
5.	Kirloskar Industries Limited	Independent Director
6.	Continuum Green Energy Limited	Non - Executive Director
7.	Techfab (India) Industries Limited	Non - Executive Director
8.	Deepak Chem Tech Limited	Independent Director
9.	Imagine Marketing Limited	Non - Executive Director
10.	Lastaki Advisors Private Limited	Director
11.	Nirigyan Information Consulting and Services	Director
	Private Limited	
12	Metropolis Healthcare Limited	Independent Director

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Hester Biosciences Limited	Independent Shareholder Director
2.	Ambuja Cements Limited	Independent Director
3.	Ganesh Housing Corporation Limited	Independent Director
4.	Sourcepro Infotech Private Limited	Additional Director
5.	Corona Remedies Limited	Director
6.	JM Financial Asset Reconstruction Company Limited	Director
7.	Adani Defence Systems and Technologies Limited	Director
8.	Adani Naval Defence Systems and Technologies Limited	Director
9.	Nxgn Sports Interactive Private Limited	Director
10.	Adani Aerospace and Defence Limited	Director
11.	Proplus Advisors LLP	Designated Partner
12.	Anubhuti Advisors LLP	Designated Partner
13.	Airtrace Properties LLP	Partner

7. AMEETKUMAR HIRANYAKUMAR DESAI (DIN: 00007116)

8. MAHESWAR SAHU (00034051)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Ambuja Cements Limited	Independent Director
2.	Diamond Power Infrastructure Limited	Independent Director- Chairperson
3.	Maruti Suzuki India Limited	Independent Director
4.	Powerica Limited	Director
5.	Suzuki Motor Gujarat Private Limited	Director
6.	Gold Plus Float Glass Private Limited	Director
7.	SKE Green Energy Private Limited	Additional Director
8.	GSEC Limited	Director
9.	AIC-ISE Foundation	Director
10.	Indian Gold Metaverse Private Limited	Director
11.	Best Value Chem Private Limited	Director
12.	Mahindra World City (Jaipur) Limited	Director

9. PRAVEEN GARG (03628755)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Lemon Tree Hotels Limited	Director
2.	Asset Care & Reconstruction Enterprise Limited	Additional Director
3.	LIC Mutual Fund Asset Management Limited	Director
4.	Prasha Advisory	Partner

10. MANGALAM RAMASUBRAMANIAN KUMAR (03628755)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Cholamandalam Investment and Fin	nance Non - Executive Director
	Company Limited	
2.	Aurobindo Pharma Ltd	Independent Director-
3.	Ambuja Cements Limited	Nominee Director
4.	Bank of India	Non - Executive Director